Cancellation policy & cancellation form

 

Consumers have a right of withdrawal according to the following provisions, whereby a consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity:

A. Cancellation policy

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within 100 days without giving any reason.

The withdrawal period is 100 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (sonoro audio GmbH, Hammer Landstraße 45, 41460 Neuss, Germany, Tel.: +49 (0) 2131 / 88 34 141, Fax: +49 (0) 2131 / 7517 599, E-Mail: support@sonoro.de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.

You can also fill in and submit the model withdrawal form or another clear declaration electronically on our website https://sonoro.com/support/lieferung-retoure/#widerruf. If you make use of this option, we will send you confirmation of receipt of such revocation without delay (e.g. by e-mail).

To comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation before the end of the cancellation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we must repay you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your order and would like to return it. In addition to the statutory right of withdrawal of 14 days, we grant you an extended return period of 100 days. However, any external defects must be reported in writing within 14 days of receipt. The return is always free of charge for you.

Please contact our service via our contact form, by e-mail at support@sonoro.de or contact us at +49 (0) 2131 / 8834 141 so that we can assist you with the return.

You will receive a confirmed RMA document from us, which you should enclose with the goods. Furthermore, you will receive a shipping label from us, which you should stick on the original shipping label.

Please return the goods to us undamaged, with the brown transport packaging supplied and in the original packaging with all accessories and with all packaging components. Packed ready, take the package to the nearest branch of the shipping service provider.

You only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is caused by insufficiently safe packaging or is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the condition, properties and functioning of the goods.

In any case, please note the following points:

  • Please do not send the package to our office address in Neuss
  • Do not return the parcel carriage forward, but use our returns label
  • It is best to use the original packaging for the return shipment in order to avoid transport damage.
  • Enclose the invoice or copy of the invoice and/or the delivery note with the return.

We shall bear the costs of returning such goods which, due to their nature, can be returned to us normally by post. You shall bear the direct costs of returning such goods which, due to their nature, cannot be returned to us normally by post (forwarding goods); we shall charge a maximum of 59.00 euros for each such good.
You will only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the condition, properties and functioning of the goods.

Affiliated/financed business

If you finance this contract by means of a loan and revoke it later, you are also no longer bound by the loan agreement, provided that both contracts form an economic unit. This is to be assumed in particular if we are your lender at the same time or if your lender makes use of our cooperation with regard to the financing. If the loan has already accrued to us when the revocation takes effect or when the goods are returned, your lender shall enter into our rights and obligations from the financed contract in relation to you with regard to the legal consequences of the revocation or the return. The latter does not apply if the subject of this contract is the acquisition of financial instruments (e.g. securities, foreign exchange or derivatives). If you want to avoid a contractual obligation as far as possible, make use of your right of revocation and also revoke the loan agreement if you are also entitled to a right of revocation for this.

General notes

1) Please avoid damage and contamination of the goods. Please return the goods to us in the original packaging with all accessories and with all packaging components. If necessary, use protective outer packaging. If you no longer have the original packaging, please use suitable packaging to ensure adequate protection against transport damage.
2) Please do not return the goods to us freight collect.
3) Please note that the aforementioned items 1-2 are not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of the right of withdrawal.

B. Postal cancellation form

If you wish to cancel the contract by letter, please complete this form and send it by post to

sonoro audio GmbH
Hammer Landstraße 45
41460 Neuss
Germany
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 / 7517 599
E-mail: support@sonoro.de

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Ordered on (*) ____________ / received on (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name of the consumer(s)

________________________________________________________
Address of the consumer(s)

________________________________________________________
Signature of the consumer(s) (only for notification on paper)

_________________________
Date

(*) Delete as applicable

Widerrufsbelehrung & Widerrufsformular

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht nach folgender Maßgabe zu, wobei Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können:

A. Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 100 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 100 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (sonoro audio GmbH, Hammer Landstraße 45, 41460 Neuss, Deutschland, Tel.: +49 (0) 2131 / 88 34 141, Fax: +49 (0) 2131 / 7517 599, E-Mail: support@sonoro.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Sie können das Muster-Widerrufsformular oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung auch auf unserer Webseite https://sonoro.com/support/lieferung-retoure/#widerruf elektronisch ausfüllen und übermitteln. Machen Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung nicht zufrieden sind und sie retournieren möchten. Zusätzlich zu dem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht von 14 Tagen räumen wir Ihnen eine erweiterte Retourenfrist von 100 Tagen ein. Äußerliche Mängel müssen jedoch innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt schriftlich reklamiert werden. Die Rücksendung ist für Sie immer kostenlos.

Kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Service über unser Kontaktformular, per E-Mail unter support@sonoro.de oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter +49 (0) 2131 / 8834 141 damit wir Sie bei der Rücksendung unterstützen können.

Sie erhalten von uns ein bestätigtes RMA Dokument, dass Sie bitte der Ware beilegen. Weiterhin bekommen Sie von uns ein Versandlabel, dass Sie bitte auf das ursprüngliche Versandetikett kleben.

Bitte senden die Ware unbeschädigt, mit der gelieferten braunen Transportverpackung und in der Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Fertig verpackt bringen Sie das Paket zur nächsten Filiale des Versanddienstleisters.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Ware nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust bedingt ist durch eine unzureichend transportsichere Verpackung oder auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Ware nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Bitte beachten Sie in jedem Fall folgende Punkte:

  • Bitte senden Sie das Paket nicht an unsere Büroadresse in Neuss
  • Senden Sie das Paket nicht unfrei zurück, sondern verwenden Sie unser Retourenlabel
  • Nutzen Sie für den Rückversand am besten die Originalverpackung, um das Entstehen von Transportschäden zu vermeiden
  • Legen Sie der Rücksendung die Rechnung bzw. Rechnungskopie und/oder den Lieferschein bei

Verbundene/finanzierte Geschäfte

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag durch ein Darlehen finanzieren und ihn später widerrufen, sind Sie auch an den Darlehensvertrag nicht mehr gebunden, sofern beide Verträge eine wirtschaftliche Einheit bilden. Dies ist insbesondere dann anzunehmen, wenn wir gleichzeitig Ihr Darlehensgeber sind oder wenn sich Ihr Darlehensgeber im Hinblick auf die Finanzierung unserer Mitwirkung bedient. Wenn uns das Darlehen bei Wirksamwerden des Widerrufs oder bei der Rückgabe der Ware bereits zugeflossen ist, tritt Ihr Darlehensgeber im Verhältnis zu Ihnen hinsichtlich der Rechtsfolgen des Widerrufs oder der Rückgabe in unsere Rechte und Pflichten aus dem finanzierten Vertrag ein. Letzteres gilt nicht, wenn der vorliegende Vertrag den Erwerb von Finanzinstrumenten (z.B. von Wertpapieren, Devisen oder Derivaten) zum Gegenstand hat. Wollen Sie eine vertragliche Bindung so weitgehend wie möglich vermeiden, machen Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch und widerrufen Sie zudem den Darlehensvertrag, wenn Ihnen auch dafür ein Widerrufsrecht zusteht.

Allgemeine Hinweise

1) Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware. Senden Sie die Ware bitte in Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Verwenden Sie ggf. eine schützende Umverpackung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen, sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden.
2) Senden Sie die Ware bitte nicht unfrei an uns zurück.
3) Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vorgenannten Ziffern 1-2 nicht Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind.

B. Postalisches Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag per Brief widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden es per Post an

sonoro audio GmbH
Hammer Landstraße 45
41460 Neuss
Deutschland
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 / 7517 599
E-Mail: support@sonoro.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Bestellt am (*) ____________ / erhalten am (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

_________________________
Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen