STREAM

Reset selection
Free shipping ✓ Test 100 days
Our STREAM brings music in a chic designer outfit to your bathroom, but also to any other of your rooms, thanks to its waterproof remote control.
0% financing: from € 22.42 per month **
Awards from STREAM sonoro Awards from STREAM sonoro Awards from STREAM sonoro

Soundful multi-talent

Whether you prefer to sing in the shower or listen to music while cooking: Our Stream Internet radio always provides the right background music. Its robust, chic design and special sound settings for tiled rooms make the STREAM the ideal bathroom or kitchen radio.

Image STREAM - sonoro audio systems

CHIC AND ROBUST DESIGN

Our STREAM combines comfort, functionality and modern design: the housing of the bathroom radio is splash-proof and available in attractive wood decors. So that you can operate the radio comfortably and safely from your bathtub or shower, the STREAM comes to your home including a waterproof remote control.

Image STREAM - sonoro audio systems

OPTIMAL SOUND

Tiled rooms place high demands on a music system. No problem for the STREAM: A special equaliser function ensures reverb-free sound in the bathroom. And if you want to take the compact device into the kitchen or garage? No problem, simply adjust the sound via the settings.

Image STREAM - sonoro audio systems

MUSIC FOR GOURMETS AND HOBBY CHEFS

It's not only the eye that eats: Music influences our taste buds, and with the right rhythms you can get in the mood for dinner while you cook. The STREAM brings music variety via internet radio or DAB+ digital radio directly into your kitchen. You can also play your favourite music from your smartphone via streaming services or Bluetooth®.

Image STREAM - sonoro audio systems

COMPACT ALL-ROUNDER

Thanks to its compact size, the STREAM becomes an eye-catcher on the bathroom shelf, kitchen worktop or sideboard - for music enjoyment all over the house. Bonus: The USB port with charging function allows you to recharge your smartphone or tablet at any time, even if there is no power socket available.

At a glance: this is what the STREAM offers you

SPLASH-PROOF HOUSING

Ideal for your bathroom or kitchen: moisture doesn't bother the STREAM.

WATERPROOF REMOTE CONTROL

Always operate the STREAM comfortably and safely, even with wet hands.

SPECIAL BATHROOM EQUALISER

Two side-mounted passive drivers provide brilliant sound quality in acoustically difficult rooms.

DIGITAL RADIO DAB+

Enjoy a wide variety of channels in the best quality.

HIGH QUALITY WI-FI SYSTEM

Connect the STREAM to your home W-LAN Internet access

MUSIC FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Enjoy music and podcasts from around the world with over 25,000 internet radio stations.

BLUETOOTH®

Play music stored on your smartphone or tablet in brilliant sound quality.

MUSIC STREAMING SERVICES

Play your favourite playlists directly via streaming services like Spotify Connect.

USB PORT WITH PLAY AND CHARGE FUNCTION

Listen easily with your smartphone or tablet while you charge it.

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Highest sound quality, timeless design and simple operation.

Technical information about the STREAM

Download STREAM data sheet (pdf)

What our customers say

Effective annual interest rate of 0.00% for a term of 12 months corresponds to the borrowing rate of 0.00% p.a.. Creditworthiness required. Partner is Santander Consumer Bank AG. The stated rate refers to the most favourable product variant. The total costs and monthly instalments for special editions (e.g. special colour walnut) may differ.

STREAM

Auswahl zurücksetzen
✓ Kostenloser Versand ✓ 100 Tage testen
Unser STREAM bringt im schicken Designer-Outfit Musik dank wasserfester Fernbedienung in Ihr Badezimmer, aber auch in jeden anderen Ihrer Räume.
0% Finanzierung: ab 22.42 € pro Monat **
Awards von STREAM sonoro Awards von STREAM sonoro Awards von STREAM sonoro Awards von STREAM sonoro Awards von STREAM sonoro

Klangvolles Multitalent

Egal ob Sie lieber unter der Dusche singen oder beim Kochen Musik hören: Unser Stream Internetradio sorgt immer für die passende musikalische Untermalung. Sein robustes schickes Design sowie spezielle Soundeinstellungen für geflieste Räume machen das STREAM zum idealen Bad- oder Küchenradio.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9IZ3NMVzhpWHBFVSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Imagebild STREAM – sonoro Audiosysteme

SCHICKES UND ROBUSTES DESIGN

Unser STREAM vereint Komfort, Funktionalität und modernes Design: Das Gehäuse des Badradios ist spritzwassergeschützt und in ansprechenden Holzdekoren erhältlich. Damit Sie das Radio bequem und sicher von Ihrer Badewanne oder Dusche aus bedienen können, kommt das STREAM inklusive einer wasserdichten Fernbedienung zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Imagebild STREAM – sonoro Audiosysteme

OPTIMALER KLANG

Geflieste Räume stellen hohe Anforderungen an ein Musiksystem. Kein Problem für das STREAM: Eine spezielle Equalizer-Funktion sorgt für hallfreien Sound im Badezimmer. Und wenn Sie das kompakte Gerät mal mit in die Küche oder Garage nehmen wollen? Kein Problem, dann passen Sie den Klang über die Einstellungen einfach an.

Imagebild STREAM – sonoro Audiosysteme

MUSIK FÜR GOURMETS UND HOBBYKÖCHE

Nicht nur das Auge isst mit: Musik beeinflusst unsere Geschmacksnerven und mit den passenden Rhythmen stimmen Sie sich schon beim Kochen aufs Dinner ein. Das STREAM holt Ihnen Musikvielfalt via Internetradio oder DAB+ Digitalradio direkt in Ihre Küche. Ihre Lieblingsmusik können Sie ebenso via Streamingdienste oder per Bluetooth® von Ihrem Smartphone abspielen.

Imagebild STREAM – sonoro Audiosysteme

KOMPAKTER ALLROUNDER

Das STREAM wird dank seiner kompakten Größe im Badregal, auf der Küchenarbeitsfläche oder dem Sideboard zum Blickfang – für Musikgenuss im ganzen Haus. Bonus: Über den USB-Port mit Ladefunktion tanken Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet jederzeit auf, auch wenn gerade keine Steckdose frei ist.

Auf einen Blick: das bietet Ihnen das STREAM

SPRITZWASSERGESCHÜTZTES GEHÄUSE

Ideal für Ihr Bad oder Ihre Küche: Feuchtigkeit macht dem STREAM nichts aus.

WASSERDICHTE FERNBEDIENUNG

Bedienen Sie das STREAM immer bequem und sicher, auch mit nassen Händen.

SPEZIELLER BAD-EQUALIZER

Zwei seitliche Passivtreiber bieten eine brillante Klangqualität in akustisch schwierigen Räumen.

DIGITALRADIO DAB+

Große Sendervielfalt in bester Qualität genießen.

HOCHWERTIGES W-LAN-SYSTEM

Verbinden Sie das STREAM mit Ihrem heimischen W-LAN Internetzugang

MUSIK AUS ALLER WELT

Genießen Sie Musik und Podcasts aus aller Welt mit über 25.000 Internetradio-Stationen.

BLUETOOTH®

Geben Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet gespeicherte Musik in brillanter Klangqualität wieder.

MUSIK-STREAMINGDIENSTE

Spielen Sie direkt Ihre liebsten Playlisten über Streamingdienste wie Spotify Connect ab.

USB-PORT MIT ABSPIEL- UND LADEFUNKTION

Hören Sie ganz einfach mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet, während Sie es laden.

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Höchste Klangqualität, zeitloses Design und einfache Bedienung.

Technische Informationen zum STREAM

STREAM Datenblatt herunterladen (pdf)

Das sagen unsere Kunden

** Effektiver Jahreszins von 0,00% bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten entspricht dem Sollzins von 0,00% p.a. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Partner ist die Santander Consumer Bank AG. Die angegebene Rate bezieht sich auf die günstigste Produktvariante. Die Gesamtkosten und monatlichen Raten für Sondereditionen (z.B. Sonderfarbe Walnuss) können abweichen.