ORCHESTRA (pair)

Reset selection
The design 2-way bass reflex speakers are the perfect complement to the sonoro MAESTRO Smart HiFi Receiver.
0% financing: from 83.25 € per month **
Similar product to ORCHESTRA - sonoro Audiosysteme

For perfectly tuned sound

MAESTRO
1.499 €
Awards from ORCHESTRA sonoro Awards from ORCHESTRA sonoroAwards from ORCHESTRA sonoroAwards from ORCHESTRA sonoro

The ensemble for your living room

Enjoy detailed, crystal-clear reproduction. With its slim dimensions and elegant design language, this pair of speakers blends in with modern interior styles and is a visual highlight in any living room. In a set with MAESTRO, ORCHESTRA offers the best sound experience for your living room.

Image ORCHESTRA - sonoro audio systems

THE PERFECT COMPLEMENT TO YOUR MAESTRO

The smart HiFi receiver MAESTRO has been awarded renowned prizes and very good test results for its design and sound quality. Perfectly matched to MAESTRO, the 2-way bass reflex speaker pair ORCHESTRA ensures perfect sound. However, the ORCHESTRA can also be combined with almost all matching compact hi-fi systems, stereo full amplifiers or surround receivers.

Image ORCHESTRA - sonoro audio systems

CLEAR AND PRECISE SOUND

Despite their compact dimensions, the 2-way bass reflex speakers have the potential to fill even larger rooms with their sound. In the high frequency range, an air motion transformer ensures detailed, crystal-clear reproduction. The bass-midrange driver, together with the carefully tuned crossover, adds depth to voices and instruments. Thanks to the powerful double magnet drive, a powerful bass is produced.

Image ORCHESTRA - sonoro audio systems

NOBLE DESIGN, BRILLIANT SOUND

sonoro ORCHESTRA is a real eye-catcher in any living room. It has a hand-sanded wooden housing that has been finished with piano lacquer. Selected details in aluminium round off the noble appearance. The low-vibration housing ensures a multi-faceted sound experience. Thanks to the slim dimensions and elegant design language, the pair of speakers can be perfectly combined with MAESTRO and fits harmoniously into modern furnishing styles.

Image ORCHESTRA - sonoro audio systems

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Like all sonoro music systems, the 2-way bass reflex speaker pair was designed and developed in Germany. In good sonoro tradition, we have placed the greatest emphasis on sound quality and design language with ORCHESTRA. Quality that you can see and hear. The ORCHESTRA comes with 6 metres of speaker cable from the manufacturer Goldkabel, model Speaker-Flex (transparent 2.5qmm).

At a glance: this is what the ORCHESTRA offers you

AUDIO QUALITY

The 2-way bass reflex speakers with Air Motion Transformer offer clear and precise sound

DESIGN TO FALL IN LOVE WITH

Hand-sanded HDF wood cabinet with piano lacquer finish and aluminium details

CONNECTION OPTIONS

High-quality screw connection

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Bring the highest sound quality, uncomplicated operation and timeless design into your home - developed in Neuss, Germany.

Technical information on the ORCHESTRA

Download ORCHESTRA data sheet (pdf)

What our customers say

Similar product

Effective annual interest rate of 0.00% for a term of 12 months corresponds to the borrowing rate of 0.00% p.a.. Creditworthiness required. Partner is Santander Consumer Bank AG. The stated rate refers to the most favourable product variant. The total costs and monthly instalments for special editions (e.g. special colour walnut) may differ.

ORCHESTRA

Auswahl zurücksetzen
✓ Kostenloser Versand ✓ 100 Tage testen
Die Design 2-Wege-Bassreflex Lautsprecher sind die perfekte Ergänzung zu dem sonoro MAESTRO Smart HiFi Receiver.
0% Finanzierung: ab 83.25 € pro Monat **

Das Ensemble für Ihr Wohnzimmer

Genießen Sie eine detailreiche, kristallklare Wiedergabe. Durch die schlanken Abmessungen und die elegante Designsprache fügt sich das Lautsprecherpaar in moderne Einrichtungsstile ein und ist ein optisches Highlight in jedem Wohnraum. Im Set mit MAESTRO bietet ORCHESTRA das beste Klangerlebnis für Ihr Wohnzimmer.

Imagebild ORCHESTRA – sonoro Audiosysteme

DIE PERFEKTE ERGÄNZUNG ZUR IHREM MAESTRO

Der smarte HiFi Receiver MAESTRO wurde für sein Design und seine Klangqualität mit renommierten Preisen und sehr guten Testergebnissen ausgezeichnet. Perfekt auf MAESTRO abgestimmt, sorgt das 2-Wege-Bassreflex Lautsprecherpaar ORCHESTRA für einen perfekten Klang. Das ORCHESTRA lässt sich aber auch mit fast allen passenden kompakten HiFi-Systemen, Stereo-Vollverstärkern oder Surround-Receivern kombinieren.

Imagebild ORCHESTRA – sonoro Audiosysteme

KLARER UND PRÄZISER KLANG

Die 2-Wege-Bassreflex Lautsprecher haben trotz ihrer kompakten Abmessungen das Potenzial selbst größere Räume mit ihrem Klang auszufüllen. Im Hochtonbereich sorgt ein Air Motion Transformer (Bändchenhochtöner) für eine detailreiche, kristallklare Wiedergabe. Der Tief-Mitteltöner verleiht, im Zusammenspiel mit der sorgfältig abgestimmten Frequenzweiche, Stimmen sowie Instrumenten eine besondere Tiefe. Dank des starken Doppelmagnetantriebs wird ein kräftiger Bass erzeugt.

Imagebild ORCHESTRA – sonoro Audiosysteme

EDLES DESIGN, BRILLANTER KLANG

sonoro ORCHESTRA ist ein echter Blickfang in jedem Wohnraum. Er verfügt über ein handgeschliffenes Holzgehäuse, das mit Klavierlack veredelt wurde. Ausgewählte Details in Aluminium runden das edle Erscheinungsbild ab. Das schwingungsarme Gehäuse sorgt für ein facettenreiches Klangerlebnis. Durch die schlanken Abmessungen und die elegante Formsprache lässt sich das Lautsprecherpaar perfekt mit MAESTRO kombinieren und fügt sich harmonisch in moderne Einrichtungsstile ein.

Imagebild ORCHESTRA – sonoro Audiosysteme

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Wie alle sonoro Musiksysteme wurde das 2-Wege-Bassreflex Lautsprecherpaar in Deutschland gestaltet und entwickelt. In guter sonoro Tradition haben wir bei ORCHESTRA größten Wert auf Klangqualität und Designsprache gelegt. Qualität, die man sehen und hören kann. Dem ORCHESTRA liegen 6 Meter Lautsprecherkabel vom Hersteller Goldkabel, Modell Speaker-Flex (transparent 2,5qmm) bei.

Auf einen Blick: das bietet Ihnen das ORCHESTRA

AUDIO QUALITÄT

Die 2-Wege Bassreflex Lautsprecher mit Air Motion Transformer bieten klaren und präzisen Klang

DESIGN ZUM VERLIEBEN

Handgeschliffenes HDF-Holzgehäuse mit Lackierung in edlem Klavierlack sowie Details in Aluminium

ANSCHLUSSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Hochwertiger Schraubanschluss

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Holen Sie sich höchste Klangqualität, unkomplizierte Bedienung und zeitloses Design ins Haus – entwickelt in Neuss, Deutschland.

Technische Informationen zum ORCHESTRA

ORCHESTRA Datenblatt herunterladen (pdf)

Das sagen unsere Kunden

** Effektiver Jahreszins von 0,00% bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten entspricht dem Sollzins von 0,00% p.a. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Partner ist die Santander Consumer Bank AG. Die angegebene Rate bezieht sich auf die günstigste Produktvariante. Die Gesamtkosten und monatlichen Raten für Sondereditionen (z.B. Sonderfarbe Walnuss) können abweichen.