ELITE

Reset selection
Free shipping ✓ Test 100 days
The ELITE from sonoro leaves nothing to be desired: room-filling sound, appealing design and a wide selection of music sources.
0% financing: from € 37.42 per month **
Awards from ELITE sonoro Awards from ELITE sonoro Awards from ELITE sonoro Awards from ELITE sonoro

Smart all-rounder

Experience balanced sound with our ELITE All-in-One music system: the speaker on the top of the unit distributes sound evenly throughout the room - ideal for small to medium-sized rooms such as your bedroom, guest room or study.

Image ELITE - sonoro audio systems

VERSATILE MUSICAL ENJOYMENT

So compact, so versatile: the ELITE brings music, news and podcasts from more than 25,000 internet radio stations worldwide to your bedside table. Do you like audio books? Simply play your audio book CDs with the integrated CD player. The music system also features DAB+ digital radio, Bluetooth and is compatible with many music streaming services.

Image ELITE - sonoro audio systems

CHIC ON THE OUTSIDE, SMART ON THE INSIDE

Our ELITE is more than just a clock radio: the sonoro-typical real wood corpus with piano lacquer finish or authentic walnut grain is a space-saving and at the same time chic statement piece on your bedside cabinet or desk. Inside, the ELITE is equipped with a high-quality W-LAN module and modern Bluetooth® technology - for brilliant, interference-free music transmission.

Image ELITE - sonoro audio systems

HARMONIOUS 360° SOUND IMAGE

On the top of the compact unit is a 3-inch speaker. This distributes the sound evenly in your bedroom or study. A bass reflex tube at the back ensures powerful sound. With the help of the equaliser settings, you can adjust the treble and bass individually. You can control the ELITE directly on the device, by remote control or with the UNDOK app via your smartphone.

Image ELITE - sonoro audio systems

PRACTICAL EXTRAS

The integrated USB port makes it easy to charge your mobile phone at night while you recharge your batteries. For undisturbed sleep, the display brightness automatically adjusts to the lighting conditions in the room. Are you an early riser and your partner a late riser? Thanks to the dual alarm function, you can wake up to the sound of the alarm or the radio, while your partner can slumber a little longer.

At a glance: this is what the ELITE offers you

360° SOUND

Experience a pleasant 360° sound image thanks to the upward-facing speaker.

NUMEROUS MUSIC SOURCES

Choose between FM radio, DAB+ digital radio, Internet radio, CD player or external sources.

BLUETOOTH

Play music via smartphone or tablet.

MUSIC STREAMING

Access music streaming services such as Spotify, Amazon Music and Deezer directly.

HIGH QUALITY WI-FI SYSTEM

Connect the unit to your home wireless Internet network.

USB-PORT WITH CHARGING FUNCTION

Charge your smartphone or tablet easily on the device.

GOOD NIGHT

Relax undisturbed thanks to automatic adjustment of the display brightness to the lighting conditions.

A SONOROUS START TO THE DAY

Wake up to the sounds of the alarm or radio with the dual alarm function.

DESIGN TO FALL IN LOVE WITH

Hand-sanded wooden housing with noble piano lacquer finish

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Highest sound quality, timeless design and simple operation

Technical information on the ELITE

Download ELITE data sheet (pdf)

What our customers say

Effective annual interest rate of 0.00% for a term of 12 months corresponds to the borrowing rate of 0.00% p.a.. Creditworthiness required. Partner is Santander Consumer Bank AG. The stated rate refers to the most favourable product variant. The total costs and monthly instalments for special editions (e.g. special colour walnut) may differ.

ELITE

Auswahl zurücksetzen
✓ Kostenloser Versand ✓ 100 Tage testen
Das ELITE von sonoro lässt keine Wünsche offen: raumfüllender Sound, ansprechendes Design und eine große Auswahl an Musikquellen.
0% Finanzierung: ab 37.42 € pro Monat **
Awards von ELITE sonoro Awards von ELITE sonoro Awards von ELITE sonoro Awards von ELITE sonoro

Smarter Alleskönner

Erleben Sie ausgewogenen Sound mit unserem ELITE All-in-One Musiksystem: Der Lautsprecher an der Oberseite des Geräts verteilt den Klang gleichmäßig im Raum – ideal für kleine bis mittelgroße Räume wie Ihr Schlafzimmer, Gäste- oder Arbeitszimmer.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Imagebild ELITE – sonoro Audiosysteme

VIELSEITIGER MUSIKGENUSS

So kompakt, so vielseitig: Das ELITE holt Musik, Nachrichten und Podcasts von mehr als 25.000 Internetradiosendern weltweit auf Ihren Nachttisch. Sie mögen Hörbücher? Spielen Sie Ihre Hörbuch-CDs einfach mit dem integrierten CD-Player ab. Das Musiksystem verfügt außerdem über DAB+ Digitalradio, Bluetooth und ist mit vielen Musik- Streamingdiensten kompatibel.

Imagebild ELITE – sonoro Audiosysteme

AUSSEN SCHICK, INNEN SMART

Unser ELITE ist mehr als ein Radiowecker: Der sonoro-typische Echtholzkorpus mit Klavierlackveredelung oder authentischer Walnuss-Maserung ist ein platzsparendes und zugleich schickes Statement-Piece auf Ihrer Nachtkommode oder Ihrem Schreibtisch. Im Innern ist das ELITE mit einem hochwertigen W-LAN Modul sowie moderner Bluetooth®-Technologie ausgestattet – für brillante, störungsfreie Musikübertragung.

Imagebild ELITE – sonoro Audiosysteme

HARMONISCHES 360° KLANGBILD

An der Oberseite der Kompaktanlage befindet sich ein 3-Zoll-Lautsprecher. Dadurch verteilt sich der Klang gleichmäßig in Ihrem Schlaf- oder Arbeitszimmer. Ein Bassreflexrohr an der Rückseite sorgt für kraftvollen Sound. Mit Hilfe der Equalizer Einstellungen passen Sie Höhen und Bässe individuell an. Steuern können Sie das ELITE direkt am Gerät, per Fernbedienung oder mit der UNDOK-App über Ihr Smartphone.

Imagebild ELITE – sonoro Audiosysteme

PRAKTISCHE EXTRAS

Über den integrierten USB-Anschluss laden Sie Ihr Handy nachts ganz unkompliziert auf, während auch Sie neue Energie schöpfen. Für ungestörten Schlaf passt sich die Displayhelligkeit automatisch an die Lichtverhältnisse im Raum an. Sie sind ein Frühaufsteher, Ihr Partner eher Langschläfer? Dank der dualen Weckfunktion wachen Sie zum Alarmton, oder zum Radio klangvoll auf, während Ihr Partner noch etwas länger schlummern kann.

Auf einen Blick: das bietet Ihnen das ELITE

360° SOUND

Erleben Sie ein angenehmes 360°-Klangbild dank nach oben ausgerichtetem Lautsprecher.

ZAHLREICHE MUSIKQUELLEN

Wählen Sie zwischen FM Radio, DAB+ Digitalradio, Internetradio, CD-Player oder externen Quellen.

BLUETOOTH

Spielen Sie Musik via Smartphone oder Tablet ab.

MUSIK STREAMING

Greifen Sie direkt auf Musik-Streamingdienste wie Spotify, Amazon Music und Deezer zu.

HOCHWERTIGES W-LAN-SYSTEM

Verbinden Sie das Gerät mit Ihrem heimischen Drahtlos-Internetnetzwerk.

USB-PORT MIT LADEFUNKTION

Laden Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet unkompliziert am Gerät auf.

GUTE NACHT

Erholen Sie sich ungestört dank automatischer Anpassung der Displayhelligkeit an die Lichtverhältnisse.

KLANGVOLL IN DEN TAG STARTEN

Wachen Sie mit der dualen Weckfunktion zu den Klängen von Alarmsignal oder Radio auf.

DESIGN ZUM VERLIEBEN

Handgeschliffenes Holzgehäuse mit edler Klavierlackierung

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Höchste Klangqualität, zeitloses Design und einfache Bedienung

Technische Informationen zum ELITE

ELITE Datenblatt herunterladen (pdf)

Das sagen unsere Kunden

** Effektiver Jahreszins von 0,00% bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten entspricht dem Sollzins von 0,00% p.a. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Partner ist die Santander Consumer Bank AG. Die angegebene Rate bezieht sich auf die günstigste Produktvariante. Die Gesamtkosten und monatlichen Raten für Sondereditionen (z.B. Sonderfarbe Walnuss) können abweichen.