Frequently asked questions about payment

IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT PAYMENT THAT HAS NOT ALREADY BEEN ANSWERED HERE, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US USING OUR CONTACT FORM.
Directly to the contact form

WHAT PAYMENT METHODS DOES SONORO OFFER?

In the sonoro online shop you can choose between payment in advance by bank transfer to sonoro; credit card payment; 0% financing via Santander Bank; PayPal payment as well as immediate payment or invoice via Klarna Bank. You can find a complete overview of the payment conditions here.

CAN I ORDER ON ACCOUNT?

You can order conveniently by invoice via Klarna. When purchasing on account with Klarna, the goods only have to be paid for after receipt. The prerequisite is a corresponding credit rating, which is checked by our payment service provider Klarna. The payment period to our payment service provider Klarna is 14 days from the dispatch of the goods. The payment method "invoice" is only possible for orders within Germany. You can find the invoice conditions here.

WHICH CREDIT CARDS CAN I PAY WITH?

In the sonoro online shop you can pay with credit cards from Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

WHEN WILL MY ACCOUNT BE DEBITED WHEN PAYING WITH PAYPAL?

When paying with PayPal, you will be redirected to the PayPal website. There you initiate the payment via the account you have deposited. Your PayPal account will only be debited upon completion of the order process in our online shop.

WHEN WILL MY ACCOUNT BE DEBITED WHEN PAYING BY CREDIT CARD?

For technical reasons, your credit card will be charged at the time you place your order in our online shop. Your associated account will be debited at the time agreed with your credit institution - typically once a month at the end of the month.

WHAT FINANCING OPTIONS DOES SONORO OFFER?

0% financing via Santander

Pay for your order conveniently in 12 equal monthly instalments with 0% financing from our partner Santander. With the instalment loan from Santander Consumer Bank, you can finance your purchase at zero cost. sonoro pays the interest for you. The term is 12 months. You can find more information here.

Instalment purchase via Klarna

With Klarna's financing service, you can pay for your purchase flexibly in monthly instalments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least EUR 6.95) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the checkout. The instalment payment is due at the end of each month after Klarna sends you a monthly invoice. For more information about the instalment purchase, including the General Terms and Conditions and the European Standard Information for Consumer Credit, click here.

HOW DO I REDEEM MY VOUCHER?

At sonoro you can redeem vouchers of various values. The order value should at least correspond to the value of the voucher. To redeem the voucher, enter the voucher code in the field provided when placing your order. You will find the field under the summary of your order when selecting the payment methods.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Zahlung

SOLLTEN SIE EINMAL EINE FRAGE ZUR ZAHLUNG HABEN, DIE HIER NICHT BEREITS BEANTWORTET WURDE, KÖNNEN SIE UNS GERNE ÜBER UNSER KONTAKTFORMULAR KONTAKTIEREN.
Direkt zum Kontaktformular

WELCHE ZAHLUNGSARTEN BIETET SONORO AN?

Im sonoro Onlineshop können Sie zwischen Vorkassezahlung per Überweisung an sonoro; Kreditkartenzahlung; 0% Finanzierung über die Santander Bank; PayPal Zahlung sowie Sofortbezahlung oder Rechnung über die Klarna Bank wählen. Eine vollständige Übersicht zu den Zahlungskonditionen finden Sie hier.

KANN ICH AUF RECHNUNG BESTELLEN?

Sie können ganz bequem per Rechnung über Klarna bestellen. Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna muss die Ware erst nach Erhalt bezahlt werden. Voraussetzung ist eine entsprechende Bonität, die durch unseren Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna geprüft wird. Die Zahlungsfrist an unseren Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Die Zahlungsmethode „Rechnung“ ist nur für Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland möglich. Die Rechnungsbedingungen finden Sie hier.

MIT WELCHEN KREDITKARTEN KANN ICH ZAHLEN?

Im sonoro Onlineshop können Sie mit Kreditkarten von Visa, MasterCard und American Express bezahlen.

WANN ERFOLGT DIE BELASTUNG MEINES KONTOS BEI ZAHLUNG MIT PAYPAL?

Bei Zahlung mit PayPal werden Sie auf die Website von PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort lösen Sie die Bezahlung über das von Ihnen hinterlegte Konto aus. Die Belastung Ihres PayPal-Kontos erfolgt erst mit Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs in unserem Onlineshop.

WANN ERFOLGT DIE BELASTUNG MEINES KONTOS BEI ZAHLUNG MIT KREDITKARTE?

Die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte erfolgt technisch bedingt zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung in unserem Onlineshop. Die Belastung Ihres dazugehörigen Kontos erfolgt zu dem mit Ihrem Kreditinstitut vereinbarten Zeitpunkt – typischerweise einmal im Monat zum Monatsende.

WELCHE MÖGLICHKEITEN DER FINANZIERUNG BIETET SONORO AN?

0% Finanzierung via Santander

Zahlen Sie Ihre Bestellung bequem in 12 gleichen Monatsraten mit der 0% Finanzierung unseres Partners Santander. Mit dem Ratenkredit der Santander Consumer Bank finanzieren Sie Ihren Kauf zum Nulltarif. Die Zinsen übernimmt sonoro für Sie. Die Laufzeit beträgt 12 Monate. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

Ratenkauf per Klarna

Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.

WIE LÖSE ICH MEINEN WERTGUTSCHEIN EIN?

Bei sonoro können Sie Wertgutscheine verschiedener Wertstufen einlösen. Der Bestellwert sollte dabei mindesten dem Gutscheinwert entsprechen. Um den Gutschein einzulösen, geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung den Gutscheincode in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Sie finden das Feld unter der Zusammenfassung Ihrer Bestellung bei der Wahl der Zahlungsarten.