Frequently asked questions about returns and warranty

If you have a question about returns or warranty that has not already been answered here, please feel free to contact us via our contact form.
Directly to the contact form

CAN I CANCEL MY ORDER?

If you wish to cancel your order before the goods have been dispatched, simply inform our customer service department by e-mail, quoting your order number, to bestellungen@sonoro.de or via our Cancellation form with your order. If the item has already been shipped, we will coordinate the return procedure with you individually.

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR EXCHANGING MY ORDER?

If you would like to exchange your ordered item, simply inform our Customer service customer service department by calling +49 (0) 2131 88 34 141 or by sending an e-mail to support@sonoro.de with us. After we have received your return and completed our quality check, we will take care of shipping the exchange item and any outstanding payments.

HOW DO I GET MY MONEY BACK?

After we have received your cancellation or return, we will refund the invoice amount after checking the item. The refund will be made via the original means of payment used for the purchase. It is not necessary to cancel payments made, for example credit card booking, as this may incur charges.

MY ORDERED ITEM HAS A DEFECT. HOW DO I MAKE A COMPLAINT?

If your order has not been delivered correctly, we will organise the return or exchange of the goods. There are no additional costs for you. If your order has a quality defect or is defective, please inform our customer service. Customer service by telephone on +49 (0) 2131 88 34 141 or by e-mail to support@sonoro.de, stating your order number, the name of the appliance, the colour, the serial number and the date of purchase. After checking your complaint, we will organise the return or exchange of the goods.

HOW DO I RETURN AN ITEM?

In case of a return, please contact our customer service first. This will help you avoid any costs and enable us to better allocate a return.

For shipments by UPS and DHL, you will receive an electronic return label from us for free return. Please affix this label to the original packaging and return the package to us by UPS or DHL. If you are unable to visit your drop-off point in person, you have the option of arranging a collection by UPS and DHL at your own expense.

In any case, please note the following points:

  • Do not return the parcel carriage forward, but use our returns label
  • It is best to use the original packaging for the return shipment in order to avoid transport damage.
  • Enclose the invoice or copy of the invoice and/or the delivery note with the return.

Our address for returns is:

sonoro audio GmbH
c/o LetMeRepair Rhein-Main GmbH
In the Weidig 3
63785 Offenburg on the Main

DO I HAVE TO PAY THE COSTS FOR A RETURN SHIPMENT MYSELF?

We bear the direct costs for returns of goods that can be sent by parcel post, insofar as these are orders from private customers, i.e. consumers within the meaning of §13 BGB (German Civil Code).

HOW LONG IS THE STANDARD WARRANTY ON SONORO AUDIO SYSTEMS?

We provide a two-year warranty on our audio systems as standard.

CAN I GET A WARRANTY EXTENSION?

Buyers of MEISTERSTÜCK, PRESTIGE and ELITE receive a warranty extension of one year when registering their units. The registration can be done under the following link: register.sonoro.de

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Rückgabe und Garantie

Sollten Sie eine Frage zur Rückgabe oder Garantie haben, die hier nicht bereits beantwortet wurde, können Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular kontaktieren.
Direkt zum Kontaktformular

KANN ICH MEINE BESTELLUNG STORNIEREN?

Möchten Sie Ihre Bestellung stornieren, bevor die Ware verschickt wurde, teilen Sie dies unserem Kundenservice unter Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer einfach per E-Mail an bestellungen@sonoro.de oder über unser Widerrufsformular mit. Sollte der Artikel bereits verschickt worden sein, stimmen wir den Ablauf der Rücksendung individuell mit Ihnen ab.

WIE ERFOLGT DER UMTAUSCH MEINER BESTELLUNG?

Möchten Sie Ihren bestellten Artikel umtauschen, teilen Sie dies unserem Kundenservice unter Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer einfach telefonisch unter +49 (0) 2131 88 34 141 oder per E-Mail an support@sonoro.de mit. Nach Eingang Ihrer Retoure und abgeschlossener Qualitätsprüfung kümmern wir uns um den Versand des Austauschartikels und ggf. offene Zahlungen.

WIE ERHALTE ICH MEIN GELD ZURÜCK?

Nachdem wir Ihren Widerruf bzw. Ihre Rücksendung erhalten haben, erstatten wir Ihnen den Rechnungsbetrag nach Überprüfung des Artikels. Die Erstattung erfolgt über das ursprünglich beim Kauf eingesetzte Zahlungsmittel. Es ist nicht notwendig geleistete Zahlungen, beispielsweise die Kreditkartenbuchung, zu stornieren, da so Gebühren anfallen können.

MEIN BESTELLTER ARTIKEL WEIST EINEN MANGEL AUF. WIE ERFOLGT EINE REKLAMATION?

Ist Ihre Bestellung nicht einwandfrei geliefert worden, organisieren wir die Rücksendung bzw. den Umtausch der Ware. Es entstehen dabei keine zusätzlichen Kosten für Sie. Weist Ihre Bestellung einen Qualitätsmangel oder Defekt auf, teilen Sie dies bitte unserem Kundenservice unter Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer, des Gerätenamens, der Farbe, der Seriennummer und des Kaufdatums telefonisch unter +49 (0) 2131 88 34 141 oder per E-Mail an support@sonoro.de mit. Nach Prüfung Ihrer Reklamation organisieren wir die Rücksendung bzw. den Umtausch der Ware.

WIE SENDE ICH EINEN ARTIKEL ZURÜCK?

Bitte kontaktieren Sie im Falle einer Rücksendung zunächst unseren Kundenservice. Dadurch verhindern Sie anfallende Kosten und wir können eine Retoure besser zuordnen.

Bei Sendungen per UPS und DHL erhalten Sie von uns ein elektronisches Retourenlabel für die kostenfreie Rücksendung. Kleben Sie dieses bitte auf die originalverpackte Ware und senden das Paket per UPS oder DHL an uns zurück. Können Sie Ihren Abgabepunkt nicht persönlich aufsuchen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit auf eigene Kosten eine Abholung per UPS und DHL zu beauftragen.

Bitte beachten Sie in jedem Fall folgende Punkte:

  • Senden Sie das Paket nicht unfrei zurück, sondern verwenden Sie unser Retourenlabel
  • Nutzen Sie für den Rückversand am besten die Originalverpackung, um das Entstehen von Transportschäden zu vermeiden
  • Legen Sie der Rücksendung die Rechnung bzw. Rechnungskopie und/oder den Lieferschein bei

Unsere Adresse für Rücksendungen lautet:

sonoro audio GmbH
c/o LetMeRepair Rhein-Main GmbH
Im Weidig 3
63785 Offenburg am Main

MUSS ICH DIE KOSTEN FÜR EINE RÜCKSENDUNG SELBST BEZAHLEN?

Wir tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten für Rücksendungen von paketversandfähiger Ware, sofern es sich um Bestellungen von Privatkunden, d.h. Verbrauchern im Sinne von §13 BGB, handelt.

WIE LANG IST DIE STANDARDMÄSSIGE GARANTIE AUF SONORO AUDIOSYSTEME

Wir gewähren standardmäßig zwei Jahre Garantie auf unserer Audio-Systeme.

KANN ICH EINE GARANTIEVERLÄNGERUNG ERHALTEN?

Käufer von MEISTERSTÜCK, PRESTIGE und ELITE erhalten bei Registrierung Ihrer Geräte eine Garantieverlängerung um ein Jahr. Die Registrierung kann unter folgendem Link vorgenommen werden: register.sonoro.de