RELAX

Reset selection
Free shipping ✓ Test 100 days
RELAX is a compact Internet radio with WiFi, Spotify Connect, FM/DAB+ radio and Bluetooth® in a hand-sanded and refined wooden housing.
0% financing: from € 33.25 per month **
Awards from RELAX sonoro Awards from RELAX sonoro Awards from RELAX sonoro

Relaxation at the touch of a button

Sit back, relax and leave the stress of everyday life behind you - with our RELAX music system and its pre-installed wellness content. Sophisticated details such as the automatically dimmable display make this compact device the ideal bedroom radio.

Image RELAX - sonoro audio systems

SWITCH ON AND DRAW NEW STRENGTH

Treat yourself to some time out and call up pre-installed meditation content and relaxation music that we have created in cooperation with renowned experts. Nature sounds gently wake you up in the morning or lull you to sleep in the evening - thanks to the sleep timer, you can relax undisturbed. The dual alarm function lets you and your partner start the day at a different time if necessary.

Image RELAX - sonoro audio systems

SMART MUSIC ENJOYMENT

Whether local radio stations or exotic sounds from overseas: With the RELAX, in addition to wellness content, DAB+ digital radio as well as over 25,000 internet radio stations worldwide are available to you via W-LAN connection. You can also use music streaming services or play music from another smart device thanks to Bluetooth®. The RELAX can be easily operated directly on the unit, by remote control or via smartphone with the UNDOK app.

Image RELAX - sonoro audio systems

SPACE-FILLING SOUND

A 3-inch speaker pointing upwards creates a balanced 360° sound image that is distributed throughout the room, especially in smaller and medium-sized rooms such as your bedroom or guest room. The bass reflex tube at the back of our RELAX compact system ensures a pleasant bass.

Image RELAX - sonoro audio systems

THOUGHTFUL DESIGN

You can easily connect your tablet or smartphone via the USB port with charging function on the front of the unit. Despite its extensive functions, the RELAX is very space-saving thanks to its slim dimensions. At the same time, the hand-sanded wooden housing with piano lacquer finish or natural walnut grain makes the audio system an eye-catcher on your bedside table.

At a glance: this is what the RELAX offers you

WELLNESS OASIS AT THE TOUCH OF A BUTTON

Recharge your batteries with meditation exercises, nature sounds and relaxation music.

360° SOUND

Experience a balanced 360° sound image thanks to the upward-facing speaker.

HIGH QUALITY WI-FI SYSTEM

Integrate the smart RELAX into your home WLAN.

MUSIC FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Enjoy your favourite music and podcasts with 25,000 Internet radio stations worldwide.

SPOTIFY CONNECT

Access the Spotify music streaming service and other services directly.

BLUETOOTH

Listen to music via smartphone or tablet in the best sound quality.

DIGITAL RADIO DAB+

Benefit from a wide variety of channels in the best quality.

GOOD NIGHT

Sleep undisturbed thanks to automatic adjustment of the display brightness.

DESIGN TO FALL IN LOVE WITH

Hand-sanded wooden housing with noble piano lacquer finish

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Highest sound quality, timeless design and simple operation.

Technical information about the RELAX

Download RELAX data sheet (pdf)

What our customers say

Effective annual interest rate of 0.00% for a term of 12 months corresponds to the borrowing rate of 0.00% p.a.. Creditworthiness required. Partner is Santander Consumer Bank AG. The stated rate refers to the most favourable product variant. The total costs and monthly instalments for special editions (e.g. special colour walnut) may differ.

RELAX

Auswahl zurücksetzen
RELAX ist ein kompaktes Internetradio mit WiFi, Spotify Connect, FM/DAB+ Radio und Bluetooth® im handgeschliffenen und veredelten Holzgehäuse.
0% Finanzierung: ab 33.25 € pro Monat **
Awards von RELAX sonoro Awards von RELAX sonoro Awards von RELAX sonoro Awards von RELAX sonoro

Entspannung auf Knopfdruck

Lehnen Sie sich entspannt zurück und lassen Sie den Alltagsstress einfach hinter sich – mit unserem RELAX Musiksystem und seinen vorinstallierten Wellness Inhalten. Durchdachte Details wie das automatisch dimmbare Display machen das kompakte Gerät zum idealen Schlafzimmerradio.

Imagebild RELAX – sonoro Audiosysteme

EINSCHALTEN UND NEUE KRAFT SCHÖPFEN

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit und rufen Sie vorinstallierte Meditationsinhalte und Entspannungsmusik ab, die wir in Kooperation mit renommierten Experten erstellt haben. Naturklänge lassen Sie morgens sanft aufwachen oder wiegen Sie abends in den Schlaf – dank Sleep Timer erholen Sie sich ganz ungestört. Die duale Weckfunktion lässt Sie und Ihren Partner bei Bedarf zeitlich versetzt in den Tag starten.

Imagebild RELAX – sonoro Audiosysteme

SMARTER MUSIKGENUSS

Ob lokaler Radiosender oder exotische Klänge aus Übersee: Mit dem RELAX stehen Ihnen neben Wellness-Inhalten ebenfalls DAB+ Digitalradio sowie über 25.000 Internetradiosender weltweit via W-LAN-Verbindung zur Verfügung. Zudem können Sie Musik-Streamingdienste nutzen oder dank Bluetooth® Musik von einem anderen Smart-Gerät wiedergeben. Bedienen lässt sich das RELAX ganz unkompliziert direkt am Gerät, per Fernbedienung oder via Smartphone mit der UNDOK-App.

Imagebild RELAX – sonoro Audiosysteme

RAUMFÜLLENDER KLANG

Ein nach oben gerichteter 3-Zoll-Lautsprecher erzeugt besonders in kleineren und mittelgroßen Räumen wie Ihrem Schlafzimmer oder Gästezimmer ein ausgeglichenes 360° Klangbild, welches sich im ganzen Zimmer verteilt. Für einen angenehmen Bass sorgt die Bassreflexröhre an der Rückseite unserer RELAX Kompaktanlage.

Imagebild RELAX – sonoro Audiosysteme

DURCHDACHTES DESIGN

Über den USB-Anschluss mit Ladefunktion an der Vorderseite des Geräts verbinden Sie leicht Ihr Tablet oder Smartphone. Das RELAX ist trotz umfangreicher Funktionen durch seine schlanken Abmessungen sehr platzsparend. Dabei macht das handgeschliffene Holzgehäuse mit Klavierlack-Finish oder natürlicher Walnuss-Maserung das Audiosystem zum Hingucker auf Ihrem Nachttisch.

Auf einen Blick: das bietet Ihnen das RELAX

WELLNESSOASE AUF KNOPFDRUCK

Tanken Sie neue Kraft mit Meditationsübungen, Naturklängen und Entspannungsmusik.

360° SOUND

Erleben Sie ein ausgeglichenes 360°-Klangbild dank nach oben ausgerichtetem Lautsprecher.

HOCHWERTIGES W-LAN-SYSTEM

Binden Sie das smarte RELAX in Ihr heimisches WLAN ein.

MUSIK AUS ALLER WELT

Genießen Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik und Podcasts mit 25.000 Internetradio-Stationen weltweit.

SPOTIFY CONNECT

Greifen Sie direkt auf den Spotify Musik-Streamingdienst und weitere Dienste zu.

BLUETOOTH

Hören Sie Musik via Smartphone oder Tablet in bester Klangqualität.

DIGITALRADIO DAB+

Profitieren Sie von einer großen Sendervielfalt in bester Qualität.

GUTE NACHT

Schlafen Sie ungestört dank automatischer Anpassung der Displayhelligkeit.

DESIGN ZUM VERLIEBEN

Handgeschliffenes Holzgehäuse mit edler Klavierlackierung

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Höchste Klangqualität, zeitloses Design und einfache Bedienung.

Technische Informationen zum RELAX

RELAX Datenblatt herunterladen (pdf)

Das sagen unsere Kunden

** Effektiver Jahreszins von 0,00% bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten entspricht dem Sollzins von 0,00% p.a. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Partner ist die Santander Consumer Bank AG. Die angegebene Rate bezieht sich auf die günstigste Produktvariante. Die Gesamtkosten und monatlichen Raten für Sondereditionen (z.B. Sonderfarbe Walnuss) können abweichen.