PRIMUS

Reset selection
Free shipping ✓ Test 100 days
Big sound with a slim design: 2-way audio system with 5.25″ subwoofer, DAB+ and WLAN radio with Bluetooth® and integrated streaming services.
0% financing: from €58.25 per month **
Awards from PRIMUS sonoro Awards from PRIMUS sonoro Awards from PRIMUS sonoro Awards from PRIMUS sonoro

The smart all-rounder

Reduced design meets dynamic sound: PRIMUS is a prestigious eye-catcher in the living room and yet blends harmoniously into any interior style. Despite the great variety of connections, functions and music sources, it always remains uncomplicated and easy to operate - not least thanks to the practical direct selection buttons. For music lovers who love powerful sound, elegant home design, modern technology and simple operation, the PRIMUS is the design audio system of choice.

Image PRIMUS - sonoro audio systems

GREAT SOUND

The PRIMUS audio system shines with lively sound and powerful bass. Thanks to the 2.1 loudspeaker system with integrated 5.25 inch high-performance subwoofer, the PRIMUS not only convinces with the quiet tones, but also offers room for the big sound. PRIMUS uses both analogue (e.g. wooden body or flow-optimised bass reflex tube) and digital (e.g. digital sound processor) sound technology and creates a sensational sound experience with the best of both worlds. Perfect for rooms up to 25 sqm.

Image PRIMUS - sonoro audio systems

REPRESENTATIVE DESIGN

The PRIMUS audio system not only impresses with its sound quality, but also with its minimalist design. Typical sonoro. The front and control knobs are made of full metal, the high-quality wooden housing is finished with piano lacquer and the automatically dimmable display exudes quality. With its slim dimensions and minimalist design, PRIMUS fits in with many interior styles and looks good everywhere. Quality that can not only be heard, but also seen.

Image PRIMUS - sonoro audio systems

UNCOMPLICATED TECHNOLOGY

A wide range of connection options and a large selection of music sources make PRIMUS a true jack-of-all-trades in your living room. But a large selection does not have to mean complicated operation. Simple set-up, practical direct selection buttons and a headphone output on the front, operation via smartphone or remote control as well as a variety of preset equalisers let you operate the PRIMUS easily and quickly.

Image PRIMUS - sonoro audio systems

LARGE SELECTION

Listen to your favourite music via internet radio, DAB+ digital radio, via Bluetooth from your tablet and smartphone or from your music collection stored on the USB stick. Access over 25,000 national and international Internet radio stations and podcasts, play your favourite tracks conveniently via WLAN or Bluetooth and stream directly on the PRIMUS via integrated services such as Spotify Connect, Amazon Music, TIDAL, Napster, Deezer and Qobuz.

At a glance: this is what the PRIMUS offers you

SENSATIONAL SOUND EXPERIENCE

Experience excellent acoustics thanks to 2-way audio system with 5.25 inch subwoofer.

DIGITAL RADIO DAB+

Wide variety of channels in best digital quality

HIGH QUALITY WI-FI SYSTEM

Connect the music system to your home W-LAN network.

INTEGRATED STREAMING SERVICES

Stream your music easily and quickly set up via integrated services such as Spotify Connect, Amazon Music, TIDAL, Napster, Deezer and Qobuz

MUSIC FROM AROUND THE WORLD

Access over 25,000 national and international internet radio stations and podcasts

BIDIRECTIONAL BLUETOOTH

Stream in brilliant quality from your mobile devices or listen to your music via Bluetooth headphones

DIVERSE CONNECTION OPTIONS

AUX-in, optical input for connection to the TV, USB port with playback and charging function

DESIGN TO FALL IN LOVE WITH

Hand-sanded wooden cabinet with high-quality piano lacquer finish and all-metal front and control knobs.

GERMAN ENGINEERING

Get the highest sound quality, uncomplicated operation and timeless design in your living room

Technical information on the PRIMUS

Download PRIMUS data sheet (pdf)

What our customers say

Effective annual interest rate of 0.00% for a term of 12 months corresponds to the borrowing rate of 0.00% p.a.. Creditworthiness required. Partner is Santander Consumer Bank AG. The stated rate refers to the most favourable product variant. The total costs and monthly instalments for special editions (e.g. special colour walnut) may differ.

PRIMUS

Auswahl zurücksetzen
✓ Kostenloser Versand ✓ 100 Tage testen
Großer Klang bei schlankem Design: 2-Wege Audiosystem mit 5,25″ Subwoofer, DAB+ und WLAN-Radio mit Bluetooth® und integrierten Streamingdiensten
0% Finanzierung: ab 58.25 € pro Monat **

Der smarte Alleskönner

Reduziertes Design trifft dynamischen Sound: PRIMUS ist ein repräsentativer Hingucker im Wohnzimmer und fügt sich dennoch harmonisch in jeden Einrichtungsstil ein. Dabei bleibt er trotz der großen Vielfalt an Anschlüssen, Funktionen und Musikquellen stets unkompliziert und einfach zu bedienen – nicht zuletzt durch die praktischen Direktwahltasten. Für Musikliebhaber, die kraftvollen Klang, edles Wohndesign, moderne Technik und einfache Bedienung lieben, ist der PRIMUS das Design-Audiosystem der Wahl.

Imagebild PRIMUS – sonoro Audiosysteme

GROSSER KLANG

Das PRIMUS Audiosystem glänzt mit lebendigen Sound und kraftvollen Bass. Dank des 2.1 Lautsprechersystems mit integriertem 5,25 Zoll Hochleistungs-Subwoofer überzeugt der PRIMUS nicht nur bei den leisen Tönen, sondern bietet auch Raum für den großen Klang. Dabei nutzt PRIMUS sowohl analoge (z.B. Holzkorpus oder strömungsoptimiertes Bassreflexrohr) als auch digitale (z.B. digitaler Soundprozessor) Sound-Technik und schafft mit dem Besten aus beiden Welten ein sensationelles Klangerlebnis. Perfekt für Räume bis zu 25qm.

Imagebild PRIMUS – sonoro Audiosysteme

REPRÄSENTATIVES DESIGN

Das PRIMUS Audio-System überzeugt nicht nur durch Klangqualität, sondern auch durch sein reduziertes Design. Typisch sonoro eben. Front und Bedienknöpfen aus Vollmetall, das hochwertige, mit Klavierlack veredelte Holzgehäuse sowie das automatisch dimmbare Display strahlen Wertigkeit aus. Mit seinen schlanken Abmessungen und dem minimalistischen Design passt PRIMUS zu vielen Einrichtungsstilen und lässt ihn überall gut aussehen. Qualität, die sich nicht nur hören, sondern auch sehen lässt.

Imagebild PRIMUS – sonoro Audiosysteme

UNKOMPLIZIERTE TECHNIK

Vielfältige Anschlussmöglichkeiten und die große Auswahl an Musikquellen machen PRIMUS zu einem wahren Tausendsassa in Ihrem Wohnzimmer. Große Auswahl muss aber nicht gleich komplizierte Bedienung bedeuten. Einfache Einrichtung, praktische Direktwahltasten und ein Kopfhörerausgang an der Front, Bedienung per Smartphone oder Fernbedienung sowie eine Vielzahl voreingestellter Equalizer lassen Sie das PRIMUS einfach und schnell bedienen.

Imagebild PRIMUS – sonoro Audiosysteme

GROSSE AUSWAHL

Hören Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik via Internetradio, DAB+ Digitalradio, per Bluetooth von Ihrem Tablet und Smartphone oder aus Ihrer auf dem USB-Stick gespeicherten Musiksammlung. Greifen Sie auf über 25.000 nationale und internationale Internet-Radiostationen und Podcasts zu, geben Sie ihre Lieblingsstücke bequem über WLAN oder Bluetooth wieder und streamen Sie über integrierte Dienste wie Spotify Connect, Amazon Music, TIDAL, Napster, Deezer und Qobuz direkt auf dem PRIMUS.

Auf einen Blick: das bietet Ihnen das PRIMUS

SENSATIONELLES KLANGERLEBNIS

Erleben Sie eine ausgezeichnete Akustik dank 2-Wege Audio-System mit 5,25 Zoll Subwoofer.

DIGITALRADIO DAB+

Große Sendervielfalt in bester digitaler Qualität

HOCHWERTIGES W-LAN-SYSTEM

Binden Sie das Musiksystem in Ihr heimisches W-LAN Netzwerk ein.

INTEGRIERTE STREAMINGDIENSTE

Streamen Sie Ihre Musik unkompliziert und schnell eingerichtet über integrierte Dienste wie Spotify Connect, Amazon Music, TIDAL, Napster, Deezer und Qobuz

MUSIK AUS ALLER WELT

Greifen Sie auf über 25.000 nationale und internationale Internet-Radiostationen und Podcasts zu

BIDIREKTIONALES BLUETOOTH

Streamen Sie in brillanter Qualität von Ihren mobilen Endgräten oder hören Sie Ihre Musik per Bluetooth-Kopfhörer

VIELFÄLTIGE ANSCHLUSSMÖGLICHKEITEN

AUX-In, Optischer Eingang zum Anschluss an den Fernseher, USB-Port mit Abspiel- und Ladefunktion

DESIGN ZUM VERLIEBEN

Handgeschliffenes Holzgehäuse mit Lackierung in hochwertigem Klavierlack sowie Front und Bedienknöpfen aus Vollmetall.

DEUTSCHE INGENIEURSKUNST

Holen Sie sich höchste Klangqualität, unkomplizierte Bedienung und zeitloses Design in Ihr Wohnzimmer

Technische Informationen zum PRIMUS

PRIMUS Datenblatt herunterladen (pdf)

Das sagen unsere Kunden

** Effektiver Jahreszins von 0,00% bei einer Laufzeit von 12 Monaten entspricht dem Sollzins von 0,00% p.a. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Partner ist die Santander Consumer Bank AG. Die angegebene Rate bezieht sich auf die günstigste Produktvariante. Die Gesamtkosten und monatlichen Raten für Sondereditionen (z.B. Sonderfarbe Walnuss) können abweichen.